T-SQL Tuesday Live 21 Apr 2020

I’ll be hosting T-SQL Tuesday live again today, at 1:00pm MDT/3:00pmEDT/8:00pmGMT

If you’re interested in taking a break, chatting, touching base with others, bring your comments, questions, thoughts, and smile to our meeting.

Details

  • Date: 21 Apr 2020
  • Time: 13:00MDT/15:00EDT/19:00UTC/20:00BST (1 hour)
  • Meeting: (add a 6 to the end) https://redgate.zoom.us/j/9267203757
  • Password: Cast this as in int –  0x0009DD32 (you should get a number starting with 6 and ending with 0.
  • Issues: DM me on Twitter @way0utwest

About way0utwest

Editor, SQLServerCentral
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.