T-SQL Tuesday Live – 12 May 2020

Once again, I’ll be live tomorrow, ready to just chat, shoot the breeze, answer tech questions, anything. No agenda, but I’m on for an hour.

If you’re bored, struggling, or need a break, feel free to join us tomorrow. I’m going earlier, at 12Mountain time, for an hour.

Details
  • Date: 21 Apr 2020
  • Time: 12:00MDT/14:00EDT/18:00UTC/190:00BST (1 hour)
  • Meeting: (add a 6 to the end) https://redgate.zoom.us/j/9281834800
  • Password: Cast this as a varchar(10) –  0x303136333439 (you should get a number starting with 0 and ending with 9.
  • Issues: DM me on Twitter @way0utwest

About way0utwest

Editor, SQLServerCentral
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to T-SQL Tuesday Live – 12 May 2020

  1. Pingback: T-SQL Tuesday #126–Folding@Home | Voice of the DBA

Comments are closed.