Daily Archives: July 3, 2013

Prepare for Disaster Webinar

I’ve been asked by Red Gate to give my “Prepare for Disaster session on a webinar on July 23, 2013. It will be at 10:00am MST/12:00pm EST/ 5:00pm GMT.  This is a session that talks about some of the disaster … Continue reading

Posted in Blog | Tagged , ,

Who’s Got Your Data?

The headlines lately have been filled with the plight of Edward Snowden, along with his disclosures on how the US National Security Administration (NSA) has been gathering, cataloging, and examining all sorts of data about people in the world. It’s not just terrorists, … Continue reading

Posted in Editorial | Tagged ,